2021 Season is Open- Registrations closing soon

REGISTRATIONS ARE OPEN ONLINE
 
Play as a Gosford City Dragon this season!
 
Teams are being formed now, please get in touch with the relevant Football Manager to check team availabilities:
 

MEN – MPL, All Age Men, O35’s & 45’s
Nathan Scott: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Ph: 0420 277 186

WOMEN – WPL, All Age Women & Girls U/12- U/18
Kelly Hall: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Ph: 0407 288 166

YOUTH - Mixed Boys & Girls U/12 - U/14, Boys U/15 to U/18
Gavin Drummond: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Ph: 0411 557 133

JUNIOR NON-COMP - 

U/8 – U/11 Boys & Girls

Nicole Stammers This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

2021 DATES TO REMEMBER

ONLINE REGISTRATIONS OPEN

Monday 1st February

Registration link TBA

 

REGISTRATION DAY @ GOSFORD RSL

Saturday 20th February (time TBA)

 

MINI ROOS KICK-OFF PROGRAM

Tuesday 2nd February (runs for 6 weeks) – Tuesdays @ Narara Valley High School

 

GRADING DAYS JUNIOR & YOUTH

9 years 5-6pm 10 years 6-7pm                Tuesday 23rd Feb & Tuesday 2nd March                 @ Narara Valley High School

11 years 5-6pm & 12 years 6-7pm         Wednesday 24th Feb & Wednesday 3rd March      @ Narara Valley High School

13 years 5-6pm & 14 years 6-7pm                    Thursday 25th Feb & Thursday 4th March               @ Narara Valley High School

WASHOUT / BACKUP DATES

9 years 5-6pm & 10 years 6-7pm Tuesday 9th March /11 years 5-6pm & 12 years 6-7pm Wednesday 10th March / 13 5-6pm & 14 years 6-7pm Thursday 11th March

 

TRIAL GAMES JUNIOR & YOUTH

Saturday 13th March - versus Berkeley Vale @ Narara Valley High School

Saturday 20th March - versus Ourimbah @ Narara Valley High School

Saturday 27th March - versus East Gosford @ Narara Valley High School

 

TRIAL GAME DAY ALL AGE & OVER 35/45s

Sunday 21st February –versus TBA @ Pluim Park

 

TEAM NOMINATIONS CLOSE

Monday 15th March – only Individual Regos to fill teams available after this date

 

SEASON STARTS

Saturday 10th April – Games @ Home Ground Gavenlock Oval or Away fields

 

GRASSROOTS COACHING COURSE

Tuesday 14th April @ Paddy Clifton Oval (Time TBA)

 

SAP ACADEMY STARTS

Tuesday 7th April (runs for 20 weeks) – Wednesdays @ Paddy Clifton Oval

 

MEN’S & WOMEN’S PREMIER LEAGUE COACH TRAINING SESSIONS FOR JUNIOR & YOUTH PLAYERS

Tuesday 11th May & Tuesday 13th July @ Gavenlock Oval (Time TBA)

 

GOALKEEPER TRAINING SESSION FOR PLAYERS UNDER 9’S AND UP

Thursday 15th June @ Gavenlock Oval (Time TBA)

U/5 – U/7 Boys & Girls

Cameron Bradley This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Ph: 0412 571 654

On Saturday 21st September, Gosford City FC held it's 2019 Junior & Youth Presentation at Ourimbah Public School. It was a fantastic day and a big thank you to Michael Paterson and Karen Jacobs for all of their work in organising the day and to the Gosford City FC committee for it's help in making the day a great success.

A huge congratulations to the following 2019 award winners:

 

JuniorPres19 06

Junior Comp Player of the Year

Adam Campbell-Taylor

 

JuniorPres19 05

Junior Women’s Comp Player of the Year

Tayla Wise

 

JuniorPres19 07

Comp Coach of the Year

Mark Cook (W16B Coach)

 

JuniorPres19 04

Non-Comp Coach of the Year

Guy Buschmann (U11B Coach & U9A Manager)

 

JuniorPres19 08

Junior Club Person of the Year

Maya Hahn

 

Photo Gallery:

FIFA Football

Central Coast Mariners

Football Federation Aus

Football New South Wales

Central Coast Football

Our Location

Gavenlock Oval - The Dragons Den Adam Street
Narara NSW 2250
Contact Us Today