2021 Season is Open- Registrations closing soon

REGISTRATIONS ARE OPEN ONLINE
 
Play as a Gosford City Dragon this season!
 
Teams are being formed now, please get in touch with the relevant Football Manager to check team availabilities:
 

MEN – MPL, All Age Men, O35’s & 45’s
Nathan Scott: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Ph: 0420 277 186

WOMEN – WPL, All Age Women & Girls U/12- U/18
Kelly Hall: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Ph: 0407 288 166

YOUTH - Mixed Boys & Girls U/12 - U/14, Boys U/15 to U/18
Gavin Drummond: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Ph: 0411 557 133

JUNIOR NON-COMP - 

U/8 – U/11 Boys & Girls

Nicole Stammers This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

2021 DATES TO REMEMBER

ONLINE REGISTRATIONS OPEN

Monday 1st February

Registration link TBA

 

REGISTRATION DAY @ GOSFORD RSL

Saturday 20th February (time TBA)

 

MINI ROOS KICK-OFF PROGRAM

Tuesday 2nd February (runs for 6 weeks) – Tuesdays @ Narara Valley High School

 

GRADING DAYS JUNIOR & YOUTH

9 years 5-6pm 10 years 6-7pm                Tuesday 23rd Feb & Tuesday 2nd March                 @ Narara Valley High School

11 years 5-6pm & 12 years 6-7pm         Wednesday 24th Feb & Wednesday 3rd March      @ Narara Valley High School

13 years 5-6pm & 14 years 6-7pm                    Thursday 25th Feb & Thursday 4th March               @ Narara Valley High School

WASHOUT / BACKUP DATES

9 years 5-6pm & 10 years 6-7pm Tuesday 9th March /11 years 5-6pm & 12 years 6-7pm Wednesday 10th March / 13 5-6pm & 14 years 6-7pm Thursday 11th March

 

TRIAL GAMES JUNIOR & YOUTH

Saturday 13th March - versus Berkeley Vale @ Narara Valley High School

Saturday 20th March - versus Ourimbah @ Narara Valley High School

Saturday 27th March - versus East Gosford @ Narara Valley High School

 

TRIAL GAME DAY ALL AGE & OVER 35/45s

Sunday 21st February –versus TBA @ Pluim Park

 

TEAM NOMINATIONS CLOSE

Monday 15th March – only Individual Regos to fill teams available after this date

 

SEASON STARTS

Saturday 10th April – Games @ Home Ground Gavenlock Oval or Away fields

 

GRASSROOTS COACHING COURSE

Tuesday 14th April @ Paddy Clifton Oval (Time TBA)

 

SAP ACADEMY STARTS

Tuesday 7th April (runs for 20 weeks) – Wednesdays @ Paddy Clifton Oval

 

MEN’S & WOMEN’S PREMIER LEAGUE COACH TRAINING SESSIONS FOR JUNIOR & YOUTH PLAYERS

Tuesday 11th May & Tuesday 13th July @ Gavenlock Oval (Time TBA)

 

GOALKEEPER TRAINING SESSION FOR PLAYERS UNDER 9’S AND UP

Thursday 15th June @ Gavenlock Oval (Time TBA)

U/5 – U/7 Boys & Girls

Cameron Bradley This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Ph: 0412 571 654

On Saturday 5th October, Gosford City FC held it's 2019 BPL & WPL Presentation Night at Gosford RSL. It was a great night and a big thank you to Michael Paterson, Karen Jacobs and Kelly Hall for all of their work in organising the event and to the Gosford City FC committee for it's help on the night.

 

A huge congratulations to the following 2019 BPL & WPL Award winners:

BPL Player of the Year - Michael Paterson

WPL Player of the Year - Grace Bryant

BPL U21s Players Player - Jai Sampson

BPL U21s Player of the Year - Daylen Cobb

BPL Reserve Grade Players Player - Zac Hillock

BPL Reserve Grade Player of the Year - Zac Hillock

BPL First Grade Players Player - Jack Arigho

BPL First Grade Player of the Year - Jackson Jacobs

WPL Reserve Grade Players Player - Georgi Rudd

WPL Reserve Grade Player of the Year - Julia Hogan

WPL First Grade Players Player - Jess Dominello

WPL First Grade Player of the Year - Brianna Green

WPL Rookie of the Year - Aleah Soames

BPL Rookies of the Year - Harry Vodicka & Aidan Trenbirth

WPL Golden Boot - Brittni Nicol

BPL Golden Boot - Jesse Parnell

 

Well done to all of our award winners & to all of our BPL & WPL players and coaches.

Photography by Isaac Semmens. More pics of the night are on our Facebook page.

FIFA Football

Central Coast Mariners

Football Federation Aus

Football New South Wales

Central Coast Football

Our Location

Gavenlock Oval - The Dragons Den Adam Street
Narara NSW 2250
Contact Us Today